Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on email

YOU ARE INVITED!

MUSICIANS OF TOMORROW HANUKKAH GLOBAL GALA

Sunday 13 DECEMBER 2020

8PM (GMT +3) | 6PM (GMT+1) | 1:00 PM (GMT-4)

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Make a donation and support the Musicians of Tomorrow during the COVID-19 crisis

CANADA​

ISRAEL

ALL OTHER COUNTRIES

PROGRAM

Access to the Musicians of Tomorrow Gala is free.

*The Gala will be hosted on YouTube  and on our Website 

 Hanukkah Global Gala on Sunday December 13th, 2020 
The concert will be available to watch from:
8PM (ISRAEL) | 6PM (UK) | 1 PM (EST)

REGISTER to receive entry details to the Gala Concert, fill out the form below.


YOU ARE INVITED!

MUSICIANS OF TOMORROW HANUKKAH GLOBAL GALA

Sunday 13 DECEMBER 2020

The concert will be available to watch from:

8PM (ISRAEL) | 6PM (UK) | 1 PM (EST)

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Friends of Musicians of Tomorrow, supporters of young musicians in Israel, you don’t want to miss our first ever Virtual Benefit Concert, hosted by acclaimed Israeli actor Alex Ansky.  The celebrated Zubin Mehta & Maxim Vengerov will salute performances by our most gifted soloists & East-West Ensemble.

 

Join us in celebrating our gifted young musicians who continue to shine as some of the brightest lights of Israel’s musical future.  Today, in the face of the greatest challenge to the Arts and Education of our time, we provide world-class musical tuition and nurture the talent of each of our students.

Our Sponsors

Our Partners